Environmental Health Sciences Student Association

The primary function of this club is to facilitate academic collaboration and interest amongst members of the UCLA community related to environmental health sciences, specifically amongst the students and faculty at the Fielding School of Public Health (FSPH) in the Department of Environmental Health Sciences (EHS).

EHSSA Board AY 16-17

President: Therese Chen 

Vice President: Amanda Wagner

Secretary: Eujing (Jenny) Song 

Treasurer: Jasneet Bains

Social/Alumni Chair: Liqiao (Vicky) Li

Sustainability Chair: Katie Gibbs

Career Development Chair: Jack Arouchian

Faculty Liaisons: Therese Chen, Sherry Lin, Jack Arouchian,

Nadia Ho, Jonah Lipsitt, Olivia Ellis

Curriculum Committee Reps: Amanda Wagner, Katherine Gibbs, Elbert Hsiung,

Jasneet Bains, Karla Vasquez, Charlene Nguyen


Get in touch with EHSSA:


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer