Environmental Health Sciences Student Association

The primary function of this club is to facilitate academic collaboration and interest amongst members of the UCLA community related to environmental health sciences, specifically amongst the students and faculty at the Fielding School of Public Health (FSPH) in the Department of Environmental Health Sciences (EHS).


2018-2019 EHSSA Board 

Co-Presidents: Lamar Hayes and Ruth Hwang 

Treasurer: Kailie Briza???????

Secretary: Rae Spriggs ???????

Career Development/Alumni Chair: Nathaly Aquino???????

Sustainability Chair: Brian Hsiao 

Social Chair: Ellie Wang

Faculty Liaisons: TDB

Curriculum Committee Reps: TDB


Get in touch with EHSSA:

EHSSA logo